<

Update

[Notice] Patch Note on December 22nd 2022

2022-12-22

From 12/22/2022 at 23:00 to 12/23/2022 at 03:00 we will conduct a server maintenance.
We apologize for the inconvenience, and we thank you for your understanding.

- Maintenance Starts: 12/22 23:00 PST (12/23 02:00 EST)
- Maintenance Ends: 12/23 03:00 PST (12/23 06:00 EST)

■ details:
- Fixed an issue that a student graduated from Academy was not able to get the rewards.
- Fixed an issue of abnormal display of Returning events and its rewards.
- Fixed an issue of abnormal HP of MVPs in the Guild Expedition.

Next week, we will send the rewards of Academy to players who didn't get them caused by the issue.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

※ Please note that these times are approximate and subject to unexpected change.